Locations

With 41 offices in 26 states, each of our offices includes partners, associates and a professional staff dedicated to achieving our clients' objectives.

  • 25.752869 -80.255084 Miami, FL /about/locations/miami-fl
  • 38.350155 -81.634215 Charleston, WV /about/locations/charleston-wv
  • 39.0511558 -84.5350292 Fort Wright, KY /about/locations/fort-wright-ky
  • 35.8148683 -78.699236 Raleigh, NC /about/locations/raleigh
  • 40.4118694 -80.54714489999998 Weirton, WV /about/locations/weirton-wv
  • 40.4385156 -79.9983547 Pittsburgh, PA /about/locations/pittsburgh
  • 41.503708 -81.6891813 Cleveland, OH /about/locations/cleveland
  • 39.9203633 -86.1587126 Indianapolis, IN /about/locations/indianapolis
  • 37.7122506 -97.2218527 Wichita, KS /about/locations/wichita
  • 39.0410647 -94.5930908 Kansas City, MO /about/locations/kansas-city-mo
  • 45.5175578 -122.6779758 Portland, OR /about/locations/portland
  • Albuquerque, NM /about/locations/albuquerque
  • 39.2870479 -76.6094049 Baltimore, MD /about/locations/baltimore
  • 40.0772039 -75.4201551 Philadelphia, PA /about/locations/philadelphia
  • 41.7663891 -72.675037 Hartford, CT /about/locations/hartford
  • 41.8239964 -71.411801 Providence, RI /about/locations/providence
  • 42.355778 -71.052083 Boston, MA /about/locations/boston
  • 39.7436626 -104.9853113 Denver, CO /about/locations/denver
  • 30.223883 -92.0184844 Lafayette, LA /about/locations/lafayette
  • 29.730219 -95.4408176 Houston, TX /about/locations/houston
  • 27.979407 -82.3530849 Tampa, FL /about/locations/tampa
  • 26.1143433 -80.1418458 Fort Lauderdale, FL /about/locations/fort-lauderdale
  • 38.8121132 -89.9568962 Madison County, IL /about/locations/madison-county-il
  • 41.8795147 -87.6417299 Chicago, IL /about/locations/chicago
  • 32.2215567 -110.9720222 Tucson, AZ /about/locations/tucson
  • 33.4816891 -112.0731154 Phoenix, AZ /about/locations/phoenix
  • 47.6066655 -122.3354029 Seattle, WA /about/locations/seattle
  • 36.1452092 -115.1742771 Las Vegas, NV /about/locations/las-vegas
  • 36.072779 -115.244682 Las Vegas, NV /about/locations/las-vegas-main
  • 40.7363078 -74.1645726 Newark, NJ /about/locations/newark
  • 40.7041952 -74.0081611 New York, NY /about/locations/new-york
  • 34.0670759 -117.2715888 San Bernardino, CA /about/locations/san-bernardino
  • 33.6931574 -117.8827107 Orange County, CA /about/locations/orange-county
  • 33.498031 -117.160907 Temecula, CA /about/locations/temecula
  • 38.6136299 -121.5092834 Sacramento, CA /about/locations/sacramento
  • 37.7907302 -122.4029934 San Francisco, CA /about/locations/san-francisco
  • 34.059257 -118.2510859 Los Angeles, CA /about/locations/los-angeles
  • 32.7175984 -117.1579125 San Diego, CA /about/locations/san-diego
  • 32.7876081 -96.7977992 Dallas, TX /about/locations/dallas
  • 29.9486616 -90.0679335 New Orleans, LA /about/locations/new-orleans
  • 33.7217528 -116.3568491 Indian Wells, CA /about/locations/indian-wells
  • 33.7868288 -84.383892 Atlanta, GA /about/locations/atlanta
Careers at Lewis Brisbois arrow

Find an Attorney

Each of the firm's offices include partners, associates and a professional staff dedicated to meeting the challenge of providing the firm's clients with extraordinary service.