On Call Transportation Attorneys

Members of Lewis Brisbois' Transportation Practice are on call 24/7 with freight carriers, insurers, and TPAs. When called upon, members of the On Call Transportation Attorneys are experienced in the management of on-scene accident investigation to assure preservation of evidence and early fact-finding.

Arizona
Phoenix / Tucson
Primary: Todd Rigby (TIDA)
Office: 602.385.7840 • Cell: 602.758.7161
Todd.Rigby@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Donna Hatheway 602.385.1060
Alternate: Kristian E. Nelson
Office: 602.385.7861 • Cell: 480.717.0723
Home: 602.374.8275
Kristian.Nelson@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Stephanie Hanson 602.385.1073
California (Northern)
San Francisco/Sacramento
Primary: Jeff Bairey (TIDA)
Office: 415.438.6657 • Cell: 925.876.9077
Home: 925.631.9641
Jeff.Bairey@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Norma Jean Vincent 415.438.6691
Alternate: John Toal
Office: 415.438.6690 • Cell: 415.999.2553
Home: 415.567.4783
John.Toal@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Judy Goode 415.438.6625
California (Southern)
Costa Mesa / San Diego
Primary: Dana Fox
Office: 213.680.5104 • Cell: 213.272.0304
Dana.Fox@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Maritza Kunesh 213.680.5129
Alternate: Jenifer Kienle
Office: 714.668.5511 • Cell:
Jenifer.Kienle@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Kristal Kulifay 714.966.3165
Alternate: Thomas Oesterreich
Office: 714.966.3100 • Cell: 213.999.5799
Thomas.Oesterreich@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Erica Katsuyama 714.668.5563
Los Angeles
Primary: Dana Fox
Office: 213.680.5104 • Cell: 213.272.0304
Dana.Fox@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Maritza Kunesh 213.680.5129
Alternate: Donald Forgey
Office: 213.580.7962 • Cell: 213.503.6275
Home: 818.790.8955
Donald.Forgey@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Nancy Veronesi 213.580.3816
Alternate: Mitch Fenton
Office: 213.680.5121 • Cell: 310.993.1426
Mitch.Fenton@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Farnaz Moradpour 213.580.3834
San Bernardino / La Quinta
Primary: John Lowenthal
Office: 909.381.7168 • Cell: 909.557.7331
Home: 909.307.8951
John.Lowenthal@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Debi Rojas 909.381.7182
Connecticut
Hartford
Primary: Adam Schwartzstein (TIDA)
Office: 646.666.7691 • Cell: 917.751.5025
Adam.Schwartzstein@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Gina Kessler 646.666.7699
Primary: Kevin Zimmerman
Office: 646.666.7695 • Cell: 617.319.4674
Kevin.Zimmerman@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Gina Kessler 646.666.7699
Alternate: Christopher Sanetti
Office: 860.748.4806 • Cell: 860.550.3553
Christopher.Sanetti@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Cindy Sellitto 860.566.8044
Florida
Fort Lauderdale
Primary: Jerry Silverberg
Office: 954.495.2215 • Cell: 954.881.4292
Home: 954.474.3211
Jerry.Silverberg@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Linda Alonso 954.495.2216
Primary: Kevin Vannatta
Office: 954.728.1280 • Cell: 954.224.1491
Home: 954.476.5235
Kevin.Vannatta@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Debbi Douglas 954.828.0367
Tampa
Primary: John Rine
Office: 813.739.1923 • Cell: 813.368.4062
John.Rine@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Karen Halsey 813.739.1970
Alternate: Nicholas Dareneau
Office: 813.739.1976 • Cell: 813.507.1737
Nicholas.Dareneau@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Karen Halsey 813.739.1970
Georgia
Atlanta
Primary: Scott Masterson (TIDA)
Office: 404.348.8570 • Cell: 404.277.2067
Home: 404.303.1234
Scott.Masterson@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Poulomi Purkayastha 404.348.8583
Primary: Christine Hall (TIDA)
Office: 404.418.7163 • Cell: 678.462.5903
Christine.Hall@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Angela Buckholtz 404.418.7165
Primary: WM. Daniel Floyd
Office: 404.567.6578 • Cell: 770.356.3606
Daniel.Floyd@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Angela Buckholtz 404.418.7165
Illinois
Chicago
Primary: Scott C. Bentivenga
Office: 312.463.3341 • Cell: 312.961.7446
Scott.Bentivenga@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Jamie Nelson 312.463.3338
Alternate: Michael Haggerty
Office: 312.463.3353 • Cell: 312.730.4202
Michael.Haggerty@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Monica Loye 312.463.3387
Alternate: James Tobin
Office: 312.463.3323 • Cell: 847.452.9491
Home: 847.577.1836
James.Tobin@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Irene Salo 312.463.3349
Kansas
Wichita
Primary: Alan Rupe
Office: 316.609.7901 • Cell: 316.304.8573
Alan.Rupe@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Ana Rojas 316.609.7922
Alternate: Jeremy Schrag
Office: 316.609.7903 • Cell: 620.345.8936
Jeremy.Schrag@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Morgan King 316.609.7900
Alternate: Shawn Ford
Office: 816.299.4247 • Cell: 913.274.0745
Shawn.Ford@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Donna Merz 316.609.7904
Kentucky
Fort Wright
Primary: Todd Gray
Office: 216.344.9463 • Cell: 216.870.3791
Todd.Gray@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Jacqueline Snell 216.586.8804
Alternate: Patrick Healy
Office: 859.905.3086 • Cell: 513.236.3764
Patrick.Healy@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Jess Alan 859.905.3077
Louisiana
New Orleans / Lafayette
Primary: Karen Dicke
Office: 504.272.2784 • Cell: 504.812.5742
Karen.Dicke@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Deborah Mitchell 504.272.2783
Massachusetts
Boston
Primary: Chris Tauro
Office: 857.313.3917 • Cell: 978.239.3095
Chris.Tauro@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Nicole Dion 857.313.3921
Alternate: Kip Adams
Office: 857.313.3919 • Cell: 617.504.5058
Kip.Adams@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Nicole Dion 857.313.3921
Missouri
Kansas City
Primary: Shawn Ford
Office: 816.299.4247 • Cell: 913.274.0745
Shawn.Ford@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Donna Merz 316.609.7904
Nevada
Las Vegas
Primary: Josh Cole Aicklen
Office: 702.693.4373 • Cell: 702.290.6016
Home: 702.897.1411
Josh.Aicklen@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Susan Kingsbury 702.693.4383
Alternate: David B. Avakian
Office: 702.693.1720 • Cell: 702.287.1196
Home: 702.458.3420
David.Avakian@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Susan Kingsbury 702.693.4383
New Jersey
Newark
Primary: Michael Trucillo
Office: 973.577.6236 • Cell: 732.309.9647
Michael.Trucillo@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Denise Regan 973.577.6207
New Mexico
Albuquerque
Primary: Peter Grueninger
Office: 505.828.3600 • Cell: 575.973.1220
Peter.Grueninger@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Demetria Davis-Boyd 505.828.3600
New York
New York City
Primary: Gregory S. Katz (TIDA)
Office: 212.232.1378 • Cell: 917.922.1490
Greg.Katz@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Mary Williams 646.666.7678
Primary: Adam Schwartzstein (TIDA)
Office: 646.666.7691 • Cell: 917.751.5025
Adam.Schwartzstein@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Gina Kessler 646.666.7699
Primary: Darrell J. Whiteley
Office: 212.232.1401 • Cell: 201.388.6583
Darrell.Whiteley@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Jasmine Rupnarian 646.783.8952
North Carolina
Raleigh
Primary: Phillip Anthony
Office: 919.459.6137 • Cell: 919.810.0377
Phillip.Anthony@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Laura Holland 919.459.6167
Alternate: Chris Derrenbacher
Office: 919.459.6168 • Cell: 919.618.8685
Christopher.Derrenbacher@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Linda Nichols 919.459.6180
Ohio
Cleveland
Primary: Todd Gray
Office: 216.344.9463 • Cell: 216.870.3791
Todd.Gray@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Jacqueline Snell 216.586.8804
Oklahoma
Primary: Alan Rupe
Office: 316.609.7901 • Cell: 316.304.8573
Alan.Rupe@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Ana Rojas 316.609.7922
Oregon
Portland
Primary: Marc Carlton
Office: 971.712.2812 • Cell: 503.789.5899
Marc.Carlton@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Stacey Miller 971.712.2782
Pennsylvania
Philadelphia
Primary: Eric J. Bronstein
Office: 215.977.4064 • Cell: 610.751.9141
Eric.Bronstein@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Tara Walters 215.977.4074
Pittsburgh
Primary: Todd Gray
Office: 412-567-5596 • Cell: 216.870.3791
Todd.Gray@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Julianne Ocanto 412.567.5113
Alternate: Donald H. Smith
Office: 412.567.5112 • Cell: 412.370.3232
Donald.Smith@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Julianne Ocanto 412.567.5113
Rhode Island
Providence
Primary: Lauren Motola-Davis
Office: 401.406.3313 • Cell: 401.529.6101
Lauren.MotolaDavis@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Linda Bruscato 401.406.3319
Texas
Dallas
Primary: Edward Davis
Office: 214.722.7104 • Cell: 972.897.3116
Edward.Davis@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Judy Hall 214.722.7103
Alternate: Addie Jones
Office: 214.722.7118 • Cell: 903.216.0565
Addie.Jones@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Krystal Molina 214.722.7120
Houston
Primary: David A. Oubre
Office: 832.460.4620 • Cell: 281.638.7916
Home: 713.668.7945
David.Oubre@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Julie Scott 832.460.4615
Washington
Seattle
Primary: Michael Jaeger (TIDA)
Office: 206.876.2976 • Cell: 206.919.1046
Home: 425.391.4392
Michael.Jaeger@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Silvia Bass 206.436.2027
Alternate: William Simmons
Office: 206.876.2971 • Cell: 206.794.3376
William.Simmons@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Silvia Bass 206.436.2027
West Virginia
Charleston
Primary: Todd Gray
Office: 304-553-0166 • Cell: 216.870.3791
Todd.Gray@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Jacqueline Snell 216.586.8804
Primary: Kimberly Martin
Office: 304.533.0122 • Cell: 304.539.5824
Kimberly.Martin@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Jan Winnell 304.553.0166
Alternate: Tim Yianne
Office: 304.553.0161 • Cell: 304.437.0550
Tim.Yianne@lewisbrisbois.com
Secretary: Krista Abdalla 304.224.2006

Find an Attorney

Each of the Firm's offices include partners, associates and a professional staff dedicated to meeting the challenge of providing the firm's clients with extraordinary service.